Vegan Discoveries

Weekly Pizza! Bacon, “Chicken”, Ranch!

Processed with Moldiv

 

This weeks pizza is a bacon, chicken, and ranch style pizza. I made the dough from scratch using this recipe. The crust came out awesome, and was so quick to make. There was no waiting for the dough to rise. That’s great news to me! On this pizza I used a dairy free ranch dressing by organicville, a new vegan bacon that I will be reviewing at a later date, whole foods vegan chicken patties, daiya cheese and broccoli. All of these ingredients made for a great time in my belly. To find out more about the weekly pizza fun, read below!

IMG_0737

 

In case you haven’t heard, it’s weekly pizza night! Every wednesday for the rest of the year I will be making a different and scrumptious vegan pizza. Pizza is my absolute favorite food. I sometimes find myself eating it multiple times a week and sometimes even eating it for all three meals. In order to put some control on my pizza habit, I decided to make it a creative weekly event. The other reason for my forced creativity is that every week I usually eat the same kind of pizza. My fave pizza is bbq “chicken”. Yum, yum,YUM! So feel free to join in on some pizza shots and hashtag your photos #weeklypizza !!!!

IMG_0745

 

Leave a Reply

