Vegan Lip Balm by Crazy Rumors

16 Sep

 

I’ve known about this great product for awhile now, but I feel like this is a good time to share it. The weather is starting to get chilly and the days are getting shorter. Here is my favorite vegan lip balm! The company is called Crazy Rumors. They don’t feel too heavy on your lips and they leave just the right amount of shine. They are vegan and cruelty free.  The best part is they come in so many great flavors. I have about eight flavors so far. My favorite ones are mint chocolate from the a la mode series and the lemonade from fresh squeezed. I have never purchased them through the internet, but do buy them at my local Whole Foods Market.

One Response to “Vegan Lip Balm by Crazy Rumors”

  1. chabotvez September 17, 2011 at 11:12 am #

    time to start using these EVERYDAY!~

Leave a Reply

